My Lovely Yesung


This is My Lovely Kim Jong Woon aka Yesung Super Junior

I Love him so much. I love his character. I love his smile. I love his laugh. i love his innocent face. I love his voice. I love everything about him😀

yesung super junior

– Yesung ♥
Birth Name: Kim Jong Woon
Height: 178 cm
Weight: 60 kg
Blood Type: AB
Religion: Catholic
Position: Lead Vocal
Hobbies: singing, listening to music, watching movies, reading
Nicknames: Cloud, Singing Yesung, Artistic Vocal Cords


 

I’m an ELF and I’m an Clouds😀

2 responses

Leave a Reply

