[EXO-K] PARK CHANYEOL PROFILE


Birth Name: Park Chan Yeol

Stage Name: Chanyeol

Super Power (Badge): Flame

Date of Birth: November 27, 1992

Height: 185 cm

Nationality: Korean

Position: Main Rapper, Vocalist

Specialties: Playing musical instruments (guitar, drum, bass, djembe), rap, acting

Blood Type: A

Fun Facts:

  • he was appeared in SNSD’s Genie MV (Japanese Version)
  • he shares room with Baekhyun
  • he joined SM in 2008 by Casting System
  • roommate Baekhyun said that Chanyeol’s breathing is way too loud! And on top of that, he does this loud sniffling thing before he falls asleep.
  • he’s a romantic person
  • the first idol group he ever got into was TVXQ. He liked U-Know Yunho the most
  • he appear in SNSD- TTS’s Twinkle alongside Baekhyun, Sehun, and Kai


ch3 chan chan2 chanyeol4 chanyeol6 cutee3

AH!! NOVEMBER 3RD TO NOVEMBER 27TH !
HUHUHU~ it’s OK. hahaha
.
HE IS SUPER DUPER CUTE!! I LOVE THE WAY HE SMILE AND WINK~
AND WHEN HE WEARS GLASSES, I’M GOING CRAZY!
HAHAHA, BABYYEOL ^^
HAVE YOU SEE THEIR NEW MV, WOLF? WOAAAH!!!
PARK CHANYEOL SUPEEER HANDSOME. KYAA!!! 

MORE? CLICK HERE ^^

36 responses

  1. my first crush was suho but I tell myself kai is my ultimate bias….he is but…recently, this chanyeol boy is always ruling my mind…I jst can’t stop myself thinking ’bout him…his smile~*_* his husky voice…his height…his hair….gah~ I think I’m falling slowly and amazingly over this boy and we are of same year same month but he was born on 27 while I was born on 26…WHY I HAVE TO BE BORN JUST ONE DAY EARLIER? Recently I’ve been thinking like this……KAI is the sexiest anyway but…chanyeol…there is sth ’bout him!! see I’m blabbering about him…ghahhaa

Leave a Reply

